a b cake info dj photo info minister photo r r transport tra

Eileen Goldman, National Sales Manager

Boulder Sation Hotel & Casino
4111 Boulder Highway | Las Vegas, NV 89121?
Direct Line: (702) 432-7547?(702) 432-7547
Eileen.Goldman@stationcasinos.com
www.sclv.com

casino
Carmine?s NYC/The Forum Shops at Caesars

3500 Las Vegas Blvd. Suite G23A

Las Vegas, NV 89109

(702)802-6566, 702-483-6992 Fax

events@carminesnyc.com
www.CarminesNYC.com
reception site

carmine

Offsite catering, restaurant and private rooms

Paulina Salen
2100 East Maule
www.CelebrityLasVegas.com
info@celebritylasvegas.com

800-840-0881 Toll Free
702-491-4312 Cell
702-736-6814 Fax 1

celebrity

Luxury transportation services specializing in limo coaches, mini coaches, and mid-size coaches and motor coaches

Kate Minshall
Dal Toro
3325 So. Las Vegas Blvd. (Palazzo hotel)
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Kate@daltoro.com

www.daltoro.com
(702)437-9800 reception

dal toro
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Kris Labuda
702-733-3232
800-933-7993 Toll Free

www.flamingolasvegas.caesars.com

chapel venues

flamingo

Five wedding venues secluded on 15 acres of garden grounds. Full service catering, guest rooms, spa services, beauty salon

Nicole Frey

Gordon Biersch Brewery- Restaurant

3987 Paradise Road

Las Vegas, NV 89169

(702)312-5247, 702-310-4642 Fax

www.GordonBiersch.com
Nfrye@gbrestaurants.com

reception
gordon biersch

Dominique
Gourmet Cake Factory
1280 So. Jones Blvd. #140
Las Vegas, NV 89146
doml@tgcf.com

www.tgcf.com
(702)364-2253a

gourmet

Diana Moran
Heart and Soul Weddings
Heartandsoulweddings@hotmail.com

www.HeartAndSoulWeddings.com
(702)485-0080a

heart and soul

Langdon Video
Kelly Langdon
langdonvideo@aol.com
www.langdonvideo.com
5300 Shady Grove Ln, Las Vegas, NV 89130
(702) 645-3831a

LasVegasWeddings.com
2550 East Desert Inn Road #562
Las Vegas, Nevada 89121
Carlyne Graves
702-737-6800
800-322-8697
www.LasVegasWeddings.com
info@LasVegasWeddings.com?
Ceremony Siteschapel Chapel/Venues

                            las vegas wedding                               

The most trusted marriage booking service in Nevada since 1986

3535 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Kris Labuda
702-733-3232
702-265-1251 Cell
800-933-7993 Toll Free
702-733-3413 Fax
www.caesars.com/linq/things-to-do/silver-sky-chapel

weddingchapel@caesars.com
Categories:
Chapel/Venues
Planners/Coordinators

chapelplanning

station casinos

Wedding venues, catering, room blocks, salon and spa

Joni Moss Graham
LV Wedding Connection

512 E Windmill #348

Las Vegas, NV 89123

Joni@LVWeddingConnection.com
LVWeddingConnection.com
(702)236-8728planning

logo

Shannon DeBoer
Las Vegas Monorail
3770 Howard Hughes Parkway #295
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Shannon@lvmonorail.com

www.lvmonorail.com
(702)699-8200 t

lonorail


Dimos Greko
Mini Elvis Minister
Las Vegas, NV
dimgreko@hotmail.com

www.MiniElvisMinister.com
(702)272-5618 dj

dimos dimos

Brenda Reeves
Minister In Vegas
rev.breeves@ministerinvegas.com

www.ministerinvegas.com
(702)374-2354a

Mobile Minister
Roland August
raugust50@hotmail.com

www.themobileminister.com


(702)743-7021a

Passion in the Park Wedding Chapel
375 East Harmon Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89169
joni@LVweddingConnection.com
www.LVweddingConnection.com
(702)236-8728avenues
a

Melodee Lamb
Planet Hollywood
3500 So.Las Vegas Blvd. #T-14
mlamb@planethollywoodintl.com

www.planethollywoodintl.com
(702)791-7827 a

planet

 

Diana Schiller
Rentadress
618 So. 6th Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
rentadress@earthlink.net

www.rentadressandtux.com
(702)796-6444a

rent a dress

 

4949 North Rancho
Las Vegas, Nevada 89031
Debby Heslop
702-667-4723
702-515-4358 Fax
Debby.Heslop@StationCasinos.com

StationCasinos.com

travel receptionvenues

station casinos

The Chapel at Excalibur
3850 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

702-597-7777
800-811-4342
Mary Milanowski chapel
http://excalibur.com/weddings
excweddings@excalibur.com

 

The Chapel at Luxor
3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-730-5683
866-458-8968 toll free
702-730-5680 fax
Lyndsi Stull
www.Luxor.com/weddings

chapels@luxor.com chapel

Ceremonies performed with love for weddings, Renewal of Vows and Commitments, and more.

Jesse Garon

Vegas Elvis

Las Vegas, NV 89109

info@vegaselvis.com
(702)588-8188

www.VegasElvis.com minister

For a Wedding "a la King"
vegas elvisvegas elvis
Vegas Limo Tours
Fabienne Chalaye

VegasLimoTours

3535 W Harmon Ave. Suite D

Las Vegas, CA 89103

(702)901-7300a

vegas

Why not indulge ..

In Luxury?

VIP Limousines
Debbie

3600 South Highland Ave.

Las Vegas, CA 89103

john@LasVegasVIPlimos.com

www.VIPlimosLV.com

702-649-5466a
vip
Viva Las Vegas Wedding Chapel
1205 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Toll Free Phone: (800) 574-4450aLocal: (702) 384-0771
www.Vivalasvegasweddings.com
olivia@vivalasvegasweddings.com
viva

Wanda Tracey
Wanda's Weddings
7810 Rain Shadow Ct
Las Vegas, NV 89123
wanda@justmarried.vegas

www.justmarried.vegas
(702)203-9852 m

wANDA
Sue Barton

Lake Tahoe Visitors Authority

169 Hwy 50

Stateline, NV 89449

800-AT-TAHOE info
The Ridge Tahoe
Edith Spears

The Ridge Tahoe

400 Ridge Club Drive

Stateline, NV 89449

(775)588-3553site

Elko Convention & Visitors Authority
700 Moren Way
Elko, NV 89801
Tom Lester
775-738-4091
tom@elkocva.com
www.cowboycountry.org

www.elkocva.com info

Don Newman
775-738-4091
don@elkocva.com

www.ElkoCVA.com

info